TS2 Laboratories Display the main menu


Laboratory of Biomechanics and Application

Director: Pierre-Jean Arnoux

Deputy director: Thierry Bege

Biomechanics and Impact Mechanics Laborator

Director: David Mitton

Deputy director: Laurence Chèze

Laboratory Ergonomics and Cognitive Sciences applied to Transport

Director: Hélène Tattegrain

Deputy director: Aline Alauzet

Laboratory of Accident Mechanism Analysis

Director: Catherine Berthelon

Deputy directors: Thierry Serre and Michèle Guilbot

Epidemiological Research and Surveillance Unit in Transport, Occupation and Environme

Director: Barbara Charbotel

Deputy director: Jean-Louis Martin